People Are Saying Nice Things About Us

Kevin Poupore, DDS -  - Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist

Kevin Poupore, DDS

Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in Malone, NY

4 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Poupore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Poupore below.

Today my teeth became pearly white due to the excellent cleaning job I received at Poupore's. Also the staff at Poupore's have the knack of treating their customers like friends and cherished visitors, Keep this up and my teeth will always be glad to go to the dentist office.
William L
February 27, 2019
Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They were able to give us an appointment that fit our needs and Dr Poupore explained the dental health behind the procedure that we agreed on and was done immediately. It was a great first visit with his staff and Dr Poupore
Larry L
February 08, 2019
Love all the new modern equipment. They did two fillings in no time flat. Everyone was friendly, called you by name and explained all the procedures that I asked. I had two filings that needed filings and they had cancellation and took me right in. The hygienist was the same one that I have had and I love her - friendly and through.
Judith S.
February 07, 2019
Absolute best dental care I have ever had. As a retired medical professional,I rate the entire experience a 5+
Niles B.
January 17, 2019

Video Testimonials



Kim's Testimonial



Ben's Testimonial



Grace's Testimonial



Marti's Testimonial



Kat's Testimonal 


 “I had gone through a lot of dental work before going over to him as a new patient and course I was stressed out and nervous about anything that he might do. He's so sweet. He just puts you at ease. The technician sat there and held my hand talked me through everything, calmed me down. I used to hate going to the dentist. Now I love it.”

Nanette's Testimonal 



 “I told them about my past experiences with dentists and he said that he was so sorry that I had to go through what I went through. He's just down to earth. I felt so comfortable with everybody there. After I got my teeth all perfect, I ended up giving the girls all a hug. It's like family.” 

Pamela's Testimonal



 “Everybody calls you by name. They know who you are. They're calling you the day after your procedure, ‘How are you doing? Do you need anything?’ Because a lot of times, especially if you've had some anesthesia, you don't always remember everything. I don't ever feel like I'm just cash walking through the door for them. It's more than just numbers and money.” 

Mary's Testimonal 



 “I had a root canal done years ago by an oral surgeon with infections still in the tooth. So of course, the numbing did not take place and that was a horrific experience. I've been very frightened to go to the dentist ever since then and I dreaded the Novocain. I was all prepped for my first injection at Dr. Poupore's office and I'm waiting for this huge pain and there was just a little pick and that was it. I was numbed up and I was very relaxed.”

Ed's Testimonial 



“I needed to have a root canal done immediately and I was in a tremendous amount of pain. I called Dr. Poupore's office, described to him my symptoms and his staff was able to get me in the next day and the doctor was able to see me right away. Opened up my tooth, did a root canal, two hours later it was such a tremendous relief I felt like a brand-new person. It was really all thanks to Dr. Poupore.”

I've been asked to share my experience as a new patient with Dr. Poupore. This practice has recently gone through a complete renovation of their facility, and obviously has gone to great expense to afford comfort for their patients. The atmosphere is phenomenal! I was most impressed with the tour upon arrival for my first appointment as a new patient. Despite the magnificence of the office, the best part of this business was noted on my first appointment with the attention I was given by the staff! Total attention and concern for patient comfort exhibited by EVERY employee! They openly interact with each other in the best interest of the patient. All of my life, like most, I've regretted going to the dentist, until now! I very much look forward to my next appointment. I strongly and sincerely suggest that if you're in need of dental work, by all means make your appointment with DR. Poupore. You will not be disappointed!
Thomas M.
06/09/17
Dear Dr. Poupore, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for allowing me to become a new patient. It has been one of the best dental experiences I have had since moving to Malone! I just wish I had come to you sooner! I must say that your work is excellent and I love my new restorations. I can now honestly say that I have the smile I've always wanted! Your office staff is wonderful and I would like to personally extend my thanks to all of them. The rapport they have with you and amongst themselves is delightful and definitely put this new patient at ease. A special thanks to your assistant for her kindness and holding my cold hands at my very first appointment. Without her encouragement, I would have not gotten the work done and every time I smile in the mirror I bless her! Sincerely, Kathy
Kathy C.
03/22/17
I called Doctor Poupore’s office on a Friday afternoon and was seen on Monday morning. I had extensive cosmetic work done and from my very first consultation, I knew I had found the right place for me. My appointments were never over booked and I was always seen within 10 minutes of my scheduled time. Some of my appointments were over an hour and the doctor didn’t leave to handle other patients. When I was there I always felt that it was all about me. I never felt like he was rushing and he was always concerned about my happiness with the results as we continued my appointments. Thank you so much to the staff (Bruce, Michelle, Amy, Jen) and of course the Doc. Most people in my situation would say I wish I had done it sooner but for me I’m so glad it was Doctor Poupore and his team that gave me this incredible smile!! Thank you so much!
Brenda A.
01/31/17
I have been a life time patient of Dr. Poupore. One time as a young adult I made the decision to try out a different dentist only because I had no dental insurance at the time. What an eye opener that experience was for me. I didn’t realize how good I had it! Dr. Poupore has the best of the best. He keeps up to date with all the new advances in the dentistry world. His staff is very well trained and they make you feel like your part of their family, not just another customer coming through the door. Also, he completely changed my smile. Thanks to him, I can smile with confidence.
Tiffany P.
01/27/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

map